Skip to Content

Monthly archive - All

17 June 2019 - What's new

June 2019
  • 'I think I am starving for publication: I love to get published; it maddens me not to get published.
  Read more

Deborah Rogers Foundation Writers Award 2020


Closing date: 
31 October 2019
Writers writing in English and resident within the British Commonwealth and Eire, who have not yet published or self-published a full-length book No entry fee
First Prize £10,000, 2 runners-up £1,000

Applications for the 2020 Deborah Rogers Foundation Writers Award are now invited.

Submissions can be made from 1st June 2019 until 31st October 2019.

The Judges of the 2020 Award will be Ian Rankin (Chair), Sarah Perry and Max Porter.  Read more